Post Toasties Hooray For The Retard Kids

Format: Cassette
Price: $3.76
add to cart.

Description: Spunky girl-trio out of Arizona. Bouncy/punky/catchy guitar-pop. Fun, low-priced, pick it up!

Track listing:
1. "If I Was (A Cartoon)"
2. "Breast Of Times"
3. "G.O.P."
4. "Owen"
5. "Travis Land (we hate you)"
6. "Part Of The Crowd"
7. "Sound System"
8. "Hooray For The Retard Kids"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.