Les Royales de Kiefers Common Sense Is Killing Us

Format: 7" vinyl
Label: Jetboy
Price: $4.04
add to cart.

Description: Quick and snappy guitar pop songs with male vocals, jangle, touches of noise... recommended.

Track listing:
1. "Somersault In Wintercoat"
2. "Days Of Our Lives"
3. "It's A Big Sofa When You're Lonely"
4. "Repentir Pentirsi"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.