Emily Bezar - Four Walls Bending Emily Bezar Four Walls Bending

Format: CD
Label: DemiVox
Price: $12.50
add to cart.

Description: Enchanting third album from one of the Bay Area's most inventive artists... This one is probably the best introduction, though it is still "out there" ! The music is dreamy, subtly melodic, and deliciously layered. Amazing vocals!! Recommended!

Track listing:
1. "Velvet Eye"
2. "Kingdom Come"
3. "Four Walls Bending"
4. "Lead"
5. "Filigree Of Noon"
6. "Sigh"
7. "Maybe So"
8. "Black Sand"
9. "Rondo"
10. "His Everything"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.