Bitesize The Best Of Bitesize

Format: CD
Label: Packing Heat!
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Description: The Oakland trio tears through ten tracks of guy/girl sung energized rubber-ball-bouncy sugar-pop on their debut cd... disguised as a greatest hits package. If you enjoy breezy goofiness, this is a good selection!

Track listing:
1. "Sugar Car"
2. "Tarot Cards"
3. "Theme Park"
4. "Yellow Belt"
5. "Switch Hitter"
6. "Hand Wash Cold"
7. "Crash Course"
8. "Cold Turkey"
9. "Hit H"
10. "I Forgot My Mantra"
11. "Bonus Track"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.