B'ehl - Bright Eyes B'ehl Bright Eyes

Format: CD
Label: Endearing
Price: $10.25
add to cart.

Description: Crisp, warm guitar-strum tunes with breezy female vocals, with some fun fuzzy-punk thrown in too. Let's call it a cross between country and sugar-pop -- recommended for it's many delights and ever-present charm!

Track listing:
1. "So Much More"
2. "I'm Sorry For Being Such A Crappy Friend"
3. "Waiting For June"
4. "This I Know"
5. "My Favourite Part"
6. "Pink Star"
7. "Red And Blue"
8. "Mies Please"
9. "What It's Like"
10. "Closure"
11. "See What You See"
12. "Geography"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.