New Waver The Defeated

Format: CD
Label: Endearing
Price: $10.25
add to cart.

Description: Australian electronica set to odd stories of the afflicted.

Track listing:
1. "The Realist"
2. "A Wreck And A Queer"
3. "The Defeated"
4. "Life Force"
5. "Everyday People"
6. "The Client"
7. "We're Gonna Get You After School"
8. "Psychology Of Winners"
9. "The Struggle Of Hogwash"
10. "Double-O"
11. "Spotlight"
12. "Options"
13. "Dying Patients"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.