Pacer - The Space Between Us Pacer The Space Between Us

Format: CD
Label: Eskimo Kiss
Price: $8.95
add to cart.

Description: This North Carolina trio features jangly-guitars at the center, co-ed vocals by Kim and Jeremy, and touches of casio, glockenspiel, and bells in casually-paced Southern-style songs...

Track listing:
1. "Rain In July"
2. "Famous"
3. "China Doll"
4. "De Janeiro"
5. "Telescope"
6. "Fun"
7. "Ballad Of The Lawn King"
8. "Secret Value Of Pretending"
9. "Gloom Song"
10. "Time"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.