Small World Experience Side Projects

Format: 12" vinyl LP
Label: Chapter
Price: $10.55
add to cart.

Description: Monotonic guitar-fuzz with subtle melody and beaten-down male vocals make up the songs on this Australian group's second album.

Track listing:
1. "Publicity"
2. "Festival"
3. "Side Projects"
4. "Seadog"
5. "Blackspots"
6. "Phony"
7. "Between The Liner Notes"
8. "Raw Sugar"
9. "Stray Dog"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.