Moose - High Ball Me! Moose High Ball Me!

Format: CD
Label: Le Grand Magistery
Price: $10.21
add to cart.

Description: Luscious, woozy and hypnotic fourth album from the widely adored UK outfit.

Track listing:
1. "A Starting Point"
2. "Can't Get Enough Of You"
3. "Keeping Up With You"
4. "Lily La Tigresse"
5. "Won't Look For Love"
6. "High Ball Me Baby!"
7. "The Only Man In Town"
8. "Pretend We Never Met"
9. "There's A Place"
10. "Wonder Where I'll Go"
11. "Twelve New Ways To Fly"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.