the Galactic Heroes - How About San Francisco? the Galactic Heroes How About San Francisco?

Format: CD
Label: Magic Marker Records
Price: $10.25
add to cart.

Description: A South Carolina duo comprised of two guys heavily influenced by the Elephant 6 collective, this is upbeat idiosincratic guitar-pop with loads of other instruments coming into play, from banjos to kazoos to harmonica, saw, whistles, and on and on. CD mastered by Robert of Apples in Stereo.

Track listing:
1. "Neat Street"
2. "Cherokee"
3. "Heroes And Villains"
4. "Shai-Yo"
5. "Philadelphia"
6. "Today Won't Be The Same"
7. "Copy Cop"
8. "The Hit"
9. "Ice Skating"
10. "Baby Blue Volvo"
11. "Rain"
12. "Shut Up And Rock"
13. "The Summer Project"
14. "Open Frame"
15. "Body Touch, No Deposit No Return"
16. "Wonderful"
17. "Tennessee"
18. "Porch Swing"
19. "To Be Alone"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.