Vehicle Flips - For You I Pine Vehicle Flips For You I Pine

Format: CD
Label: Magic Marker Records
Price: $9.50
add to cart.

Description: Trio of guys with a slow-introspect sound... soft, warm guitars and achey vocals.

Track listing:
1. "Where The Capital Flows"
2. "City Beautiful"
3. "Parcel Post"
4. "Trouble On The Western Survey"
5. "Bus Pass"
6. "Song For Pahaquarry, NJ (1824-1997)"
7. "Graduation Party"
8. "Icejam"
9. "Anti-Hymn"
10. "Parcel Post (Return To Sender)"
11. "Liner Notes"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.