Various Artists Collection Bouncing 1999

Format: CD-EP
Label: Bouncing Corporation
Price: $4.15
add to cart.

Description: Good six song sampler with a song each from the Drennons, Frantic Flowers, Phoebus, Grimble Grumble, Cuspidor, and Ashtray Boy. Originally for promotional use only - it is now authorized for sale.

Track listing:
1. the Drennons: "Trouble With This Town"
2. Frantic Flowers: "Clouds In Venice"
3. Phoebus: "Morning Star"
4. Grimble Grumble: "Gossip, Numbers And Theories"
5. Cuspidor: "Birds And Necessity"
6. Ashtray Boy: "With Silken Gloves"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.