Maybellines - the Maybellines Maybellines the Maybellines

Format: CD-EP
Label: Shelflife
Price: $8.95
add to cart.

Description: Denver guitar-pop with female vocals, simple keyboards, and foot tapping tunes. Very much within the "Shelflife Sound."

Track listing:
1. "Sleep Over"
2. "Watch Out"
3. "Bomb Pop"
4. "Space Mission Bible Camp"
5. "Sally"
6. "I Hope You Like Me Too"
7. "One Thousand"
8. "Happiness Digest"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.