the Foots The Foots

Format: CD
Label: Lost And Lonesome
Price: $9.70
add to cart.

Description: All female trio from Australia making beautiful music via soothing organ, subtle guitars, gentle percussion and good vocals!

Track listing:
1. "Its About Time"
2. "Fickle"
3. "Saturday"
4. "December"
5. "Another World"
6. "Happened Again"
7. "All Smiles"
8. "All New You"
9. "Only Just"
10. "Liar"
11. "Angelo"
12. "Darling"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.