Spoozys - Astral Astronauts Spoozys Astral Astronauts

Format: CD
Label: Jetset
Price: $10.62
add to cart.

Description: Fast moving, hyper-active Tokyo electronica with punky/surfy guitars, and off-kilter male vocals.

Track listing:
1. "Astral Astronauts"
2. "How Do We Communicate?"
3. "Russian UFO"
4. "Tiny Head Creatures"
5. "Highway-Hypnosis"
6. "Kuuki Sutte Hakudake"
7. "AI (Artificial Intelligence)"
8. "Then And Now"
9. "Super Discoman 2"
10. "Guitar And Other Machines (Live In The Earth)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.