Wandering Lucy - Leap Year Wandering Lucy Leap Year

Format: CD
Label: K Records
Price: $9.80
add to cart.

Description: Part rocky, part folky, part other, female sung guitar-based lo-fi with jangle and bounce, but a bit on the dissonant side.

Track listing:
1. "Marthy's Tune"
2. "The Magnet"
3. "I Have No Love"
4. "Out-An-Out"
5. "I Know One Thing"
6. "No. 5"
7. "Quick Freeze"
8. "Mx5050"
9. "Drawback"
10. "Peach"
11. "Bizeum"
12. "Lady Genius"
13. "Thrillville"
14. "Remittent Fever"
15. "Drag On"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.