Buck Live At Slim's - San Francisco CA March 20, 1999

Format: VHS Video
Label: Top Quality Rock And Roll
Price: $11.60
add to cart.

Description: Shot in color with a single hand-held camera. Good sound! 10 songs.

Track listing:
1. "Old Blue Sweater"
2. "(She's In) Another World"
3. "Sure Gonna Miss Him"
4. "Cautious"
5. "My Fascination"
6. "True Confessions"
7. "Paris, France"
8. "Jerry Hall"
9. "American Express"
10. "Hex Me"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.