Icy Spicy Coolmint - Water Bridge Icy Spicy Coolmint "Water Bridge"

Format: 7" vinyl
Label: Twee Kitten
Price: $0.00
add to cart.

Description: Sweet but intense shoegaze fuzz-pop masterpiece from Japanese trio. Perfecto female vocal sheen, and wild, youthful, energized wonderfulness!

Track listing:
1. "Water Bridge"
2. "Criminal Line"
3. "Translucent"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.