Pram - Somniloquy Pram Somniloquy

Format: CD
Label: Merge
Price: $8.65
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Mother Of Pearl"
2. "The Way Of The Mongoose"
3. "Monkey Puzzle"
4. "Clock Without Hands"
5. "Bewitched (Plone MIx)"
6. "Play Of The Waves (Balky Mule Mix)"
7. "Omnichord (Terry:Funken Mix)"
8. "The Last Astronaut (Andy Votel Mix)"
9. "A Million Bubbles Burst (Sir Real Mix)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.